1. Select Personal details from the menu bar on the left.
  2. After you’ve added the updated details, click  .
  3. All details have now been updated

 

In case you have forgotten your password, click on the forgot password button and follow the instructions there.

 

Note: Once you verify the updated email details, you can resume your activities on your account.